Bibc banner
Click on the sub-menu to read the circular and then click on the next sub-menu to view the wage schedules


Magisterial Districts of:

Port Elizabeth and Uitenhage

George, Humansdorp, Knysna, Mossel Bay, Beaufort West, Calitzdorp, Joubertina, Ladismith,  Oudtshoorn, Riversdale & Uniondale

Port Alfred, Alexandria, Bathurst, Albany & Queenstown

East London